Interview with the Awesome Ladies of NE x NW

Wow. I am so grateful to the Elizabeth and Jessica, the ladies who run the cool, funky blog, NE x NW for this interview focusing on my ebook, Come to Our Show. I love their blog, which focuses on creating your own individual sense of style. The Ladies have a great energy and their blog is both creative  and informative. So, I am honored to be featured on it and to have had a chance to discuss my project, which is close to my heart.

You can check out my interview here and pick up some style tips as well!

2 responses to “Interview with the Awesome Ladies of NE x NW

Leave a Reply

